Fußballobmann

Bernhard Jakobi

Friedenstraße 12

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 708488

Mobil: 0173 9857218

E-Mail: bernhard.jakobi@ewetel.net

Stv. Fußballobmann

Michael Schulte

Feldweg 7a

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 9239884

Mobil: 0172 1940178

E-Mail: andrea.baeker@web.de

Jugendobmann

Berthold Böhmann

Buschmeede 13

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 637

Mobil: 0178 6413275

E-Mail: boehmann65@web.de

Stv. Jugendobmann

Timo Geesen

Hauptstraße 641

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 7069034

Mobil: 0151 18567628

E-Mail: geesen.timo@googlemail.com

Schiedsrichterobmann

Osman Coskun

Am Deich 8a

26676 Barßel

Mobil: 0152 27802233

E-Mail: osman-coskun@web.de

Altherrenobmann

Heinz-Georg Cordes

Heidkamp 1a

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 919046

Mobil: 0162 7900769

E-Mail: heinz-georg.cordes@ewetel.net

Spartenobmann

Wilfried Harms

Strouts Wai 13

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 923417

Mobil: 0172 7883090

E-Mail: wilfried.harms1@ewetel.net

Leiter Bauausschuss

Willi Schulte

Strouts Wai 18

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 2125

Mobil: 0151 70807934

E-Mail: willi.schulte3@ewetel.net

Platzwart

Erhard Fugel

Von Ketteler Str. 2

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 1497

Mobil: 0162 9732155

E-Mail: heinz-erhard.fugel@ewetel.net

Stv. Platzwart

Wilfried Harms

Strouts Wai 13

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 923417

Mobil: 0172 7883090

E-Mail: wilfried.harms1@ewetel.net

Pressewart

Christian Schulte

Luuks Tuun 22

26683 Saterland

Telefon: 04498 / 9231131

Mobil: 0173 6755367

E-Mail: c.schulte1@web.de