Fußballobmann

 

 Bernhard Jakobi

 

Friedenstraße 12

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 708488

Mobil: 0173 9857218

 

 E-Mail: bernhard.jakobi@ewetel.net

 

 

Stv. Fußballobmann

 

 Michael Schulte

 

Feldweg 7a

26683 Saterland

 

 Telefon: 04498 / 9239884

Mobil: 0162 8259581

 

 E-Mail: michael.schulte4@web.de

 

 

Tennisobmann

 

 Hermann Kruse

 

Südstraße 2

26683 Saterland

 

 Telefon: 04498 / 92 11 50

Mobil: 0171 9906913

 

 E-Mail: tischlerei.kruse@ewetel.net

 

 

Jugendobmann

 

 Christian Schnau

 

  Ockethun 12

26683 Saterland

 

 Telefon: 04498 / 709948

Mobil: 0162 9375933

 

 E-Mail: christian.schnau@gmail.com

 

 

Stv. Jugendobmann

 

Timo Geesen

 

Hauptstraße 641

26683 Saterland

 

 Telefon: 04498 / 7069034

Mobil: 0151 18567628

 

 E-Mail: geesen.timo@googlemail.com

 

 

Schiedsrichterobmann

 

 Osman Coskun

 

Hauptstraße 3b

26676 Barßel

 

 Mobil: 0152 27802233

 

E-Mail: osman-coskun@gmx.de

 

 

1. Platzwart

 

Heinz-Erhard Fugel

 

Von-Ketteler-Straße 2

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 1497

Mobil: 0162 9732155

 

E-Mail: heinz-erhard.fugel@ewetel.net

 

 

2. Platzwart

 

Wilfried Harms

 

Strouts Wai 13

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 923417

Mobil: 0172 7883090

 

E-Mail: wilfried.harms1@ewetel.net

 

 

Pressewart

 

 Heinz-Georg Cordes

 

Am Schuldobben 17

26683 Saterland

 

 Telefon: 04498 / 919046

Mobil: 0162 7900769

 

 E-Mail: cordesheinzgeorg68@gmail.com

 

 

Angebotserweiterung

 

 Corinna Beckmann

 

 

Telefon: 04498 / 923571

Mobil: 0173 9309950

 

 E-Mail: corinnabeckmann50@gmail.com

 BILDFOLGT

 

Angebotserweiterung

 

 Carina Reens

 

Hauptstraße 657

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 7069327

Mobil: 0151 56122142

 

 E-Mail: carina.reens@web.de

 BILDFOLGT

 

Sponsoring

 

 Daniel Olling

 

Strouts Wai 22

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 7068140

Mobil: 0172 4595975

 

 E-Mail: do@olling-gebaeudetechnik.de

 BILDFOLGT

 

Ältestenrat

 

 Hans Schütte

 

Hauptstraße 621

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 1019

 BILDFOLGT

 

Ältestenrat

 

 Roland Peters

 

Utender Damm 4

26683 Saterland

 

 Telefon: 04498 / 919311

Mobil: 0174 7386276

 

 E-Mail: rolandp@gmx.de

 BILDFOLGT

 

Ältestenrat

 

 Bernd Olling

 

Schillerstraße 1

26683 Saterland

 

Telefon: 04498 / 1000

Mobil: 0174 7386276

 BILDFOLGT

 

Ältestenrat

 

Antonius Janßen

 

Schillerstraße 3

26683 Saterland